The 2015 Innovation Management Awards are Over!

Learn more about the winners below

Best Engagement Strategy

Awarded to the organization that best demonstrates a high level of engagement through the most unique and successful methods.

View Winner

Best Moderation Strategy

Awarded to the organization that demonstrates the most efficient and effective moderation best practices.

View Winner

Best Innovation

Awarded to the organization with the best new product, process, market shift. The best innovation award goes to the community that realized the most surprising or impactful suggestion.

View Winner

Winners in each category received:

  • An Apple iPad Mini with Retina Display
  • 5% discount for the winning community on their 2016 subscription
  • A free pass to IdeaScale’s 2016 Open Nation Conference
  • An IdeaBuzz challenge – for free
  • Promotional PR Packet

Winners were announced December 18th, 2015.

To have nominated a community:

Entrants must have filled out an entry form in the appropriate category by December 4th, 2015

  • Best Engagement Strategy
  • Best Moderation Strategy
  • Best Innovation


  • Nominees must have launched an IdeaScale crowdsourcing project in the past two years.
  • Must be a project that is publicly shareable as of December 2015.
  • Entry forms must be completed in a single sitting. To request a copy of the entry form in advance, please contact The more relevant details provided, the better judges will be able to evaluate merit.

Please direct all awards inquiries to Jessica Day at

Launch Your IdeaScale Community Today!

Sign Up