Innovation Management Awards Deadline Extended

innovation awards deadline extendedIdeaScale is pleased to announce that the deadline for the 2015 Innovation Management Awards has been extended! We know how busy things can get around the holidays, so we wanted to provide a little extra time to submit. Please be sure to send your final submissions now by Friday, December 4.

As a reminder, our Innovation Management Awards cover three categories: Best Innovation, Best Moderation Strategy, and Best Engagement Strategy. Previous winners include the U. S. Departments of Labor and Energy, Scentsy, the Cerebral Palsy Alliance, Marriott Vacations, the State of Minnesota, Yale University, and UNC-Wilmington. To read more about 2014 Innovation Award winners click here, or to read more about 2013 Innovation Award winners click here.

This year, winners in each category will receive an awesome package of rewards, including:
• An Apple iPad Mini with Retina Display
• A 5% discount on their 2016 subscription
• A free pass to IdeaScale’s 2016 Open Nation Conference
• A free IdeaBuzz challenge
• A promotional PR packet

So feel free to breathe a small sigh of relief, and take a bit of extra time with your submission. We look forward to announcing finalists later this month, and announcing our winners soon after. It is always exciting to see what innovative work has been done in our communities.

Comments are closed.